Date & TimeTopic
September 24, 2019

9:00 am London
10:00 am Amsterdam
1:30 pm Bengaluru
Don’t let your data taint your system security

The CERT division of the Software Engineering Institute is a leader in cybersecurity. Of their top 10 secure coding practices, two focus on the sanitization of untrusted data – “Validate input” and “Sanitize data sent to other systems”.
Learn more
September 24, 2019

9:00 am San Francisco
12:00 pm New York
17:00 pm London
Don’t let your data taint your system security

The CERT division of the Software Engineering Institute is a leader in cybersecurity. Of their top 10 secure coding practices, two focus on the sanitization of untrusted data – “Validate input” and “Sanitize data sent to other systems”.
Learn more